logo

Rainbow Station





Rainbow Station : the perfumed and moisturizing cleaning gel dispenser

Disinfecting your hands when you arrive in a public place has become a reflex for everyone. With a nice perfume and a moisturizing gel that leaves the hands soft, it’s even better! The Rainbow Station transforms this new everyday reflex into a fun and enjoyable experience.

Offer a dose of happiness

To design our hydroalcoholic gel, we developed a unique biocidal formula with Merci Handy: Cosmic Juice. A citrus, tangy and 100% good vibes fragrance. A cosmic juice that propels into the famous Galax-citrus at the speed of light. We put it in the Rainbow Station to create a hydroalcoholic gel dispenser that leaves hands clean, but also perfumed and hydrated!

Hand it out with style

You can find this magical hydroalcoholic gel in our Rainbow Stations, designed to provide a fun experience thanks to their responsive animated screen; interactive rainbow Leds and controlled contactless distribution.

Spread it effortlessly

We offer you an all-inclusive service, allowing you to enjoy our Rainbow Stations without having to manage anything. With our flexible offer you can enjoy all the advantages of our always full and ready-to-use Rainbow Stations and adjust the number of stations to your needs.

Easy

We take care of everything. Rainbow Stations installed as fast as lightning.

Autonomous

Permanent replenishment with perfumed and moisturizing gel.

Flexible

Adjustable sizing that fits your needs over time.

Scalable

Customizable. Adaptable support for future needs.

Do you want to set up the Rainbow Station in your establishment? Leave us your contact details.

logo

Rainbow Station





La Rainbow Station : le distributeur de gel parfumé et hydratant

Se désinfecter les mains en arrivant dans un lieu public est devenu un réflexe pour tout le monde. Avec un chouette parfum et un gel hydratant qui laisse les mains douces, c’est encore mieux ! La Rainbow Station transforme ce nouveau réflexe du quotidien en une expérience ludique et plaisante.

Offrez une dose de bonheur

Pour concevoir notre gel hydroalcoolique, nous avons développé avec Merci Handy une formule biocide unique : le Cosmic Juice. Un parfum citronné, acidulé et 100% good vibes. Un jus cosmique qui propulse dans la très réputée Galax-citrus à la vitesse de la lumière. Nous le mettons dans la Rainbow Station afin de créer un distributeur de gel qui laisse les mains propres, mais aussi parfumées et hydratées !

Distribuez-le avec classe

Ce gel hydroalcoolique nous le mettons dans nos Rainbow Stations. Nous les avons conçues pour offrir une expérience ludique grâce à leur écran animé réactif, leurs LED interactives arc-en-ciel et une distribution sans contact maîtrisée.

Diffusez-le sans efforts

Nous proposons une prestation de service tout compris, afin que vous n’ayez rien à gérer. Profitez de vos Rainbow Stations toujours pleines et opérationnelles, et bénéficiez d'une offre flexible afin d'ajuster leur nombre selon vos besoins.

Simple

On s'occupe de tout. Installation plus rapide que l'éclair.

Autonome

Réassort permanent en gel parfumé et hydratant.

Flexible

Dimensionnement ajustable à l'évolution de votre besoin.

Evolutif

Personnalisable. Support adaptable aux besoins futurs.

Vous souhaitez mettre en place la Rainbow Station dans votre établissement ? Laissez nous vos coordonnées.